Dengiyefa Akene – Thank You

Dengifeya Akene

Dengiyefa Akene – Thank You

International recording artist, Dengiyefa Akene has released the highly anticipated Extended Play (EP) titled: “Back 2 My Roots”.

“Back 2 My Roots” is a musical journey of the artist, the goal is to create an atmosphere of gratitude, praise and worship.

RELATED: Akpororo – Turn Around

His words: “I was surrounded by these melodies and that shaped my musical foundation to what it is today. The song “THANK YOU” in the EP features the African rhythm and sound. It is a song of thanks to God for keeping me through the years. It’s been a process and only God is to be thanked for the journey He has brought me through and continues to take me through. I’ve made “Thank You” available for free download. Please get it and kindly share.”


1. You Are My Rock
2. Through Your Grace
3. River Of Worship
4. Have Thine Own Way
5. Bow Down
6. Yahweh
7. Thank You.

Here is “Thank You” off the EP. Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dengiyefa Akene − Thank You

Leave a Comment